Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

INSTITUTE OF SPORT SCIENCE

Sport Ecology

Print page

Team

Manuel Steinbauer

Prof. Dr. Manuel Steinbauer
Professor

E-Mail: manuel.steinbauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5834

Building: Sport, Room 1.39
Consultation Hours: Tuesday 13.00-15.00 pm

Sandra Schatz
Secretary

E-Mail: sandra.schatz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5806
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468

Building: Sport, Room 1.05
Consultation Hours: Tue and Thur 9.00 - 12.00 am and 13.00 - 15.00 pm

Dr. Volker Audorff
Lecturer

E-mail: volker.audorff@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3479
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468

Building: Sport, Room 1.07
Consultation Hours: Wednesday  11.00-12.00 am

Veronika Mitterwallner
Research Assistant

E-Mail: veronika.mitterwallner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4702

Building: Bayreuth, Leuschnerstraße 51, Room A 1.04

Anne-Maria Schweizer
Research Assistant

E-Mail: Anne-Maria.Schweizer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4702

Building: Bayreuth, Leuschnerstraße 51, Room A 1.04

Gregor Mathes
Research Assistant, DFG Projekt PastKey

E-Mail: gregor.mathes@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0) 9131 85-23489

Erlangen, Henkestraße 91, Building no. 8, Room 0.272

Fabian Sommer
Research Assistant

E-Mail: fabian.sommer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3478

Building: Sport, Room 1.38


Webmaster: Sandra Schatz

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A