Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

BAYSPO – BAYREUTH CENTER OF SPORT SCIENCE

Sport Ecology

Print page

Team

Manuel Steinbauer

Prof. Dr. Manuel Steinbauer
Professor

E-Mail: manuel.steinbauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5834

Building: Sport, Room 1.39
Consultation Hours: Tuesday 13.00-15.00 pm

Sandra Schatz
Secretary

E-Mail: sandra.schatz@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5806
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468

Building: Sport, Room 1.05
Consultation Hours: Tue and Thur 9.00 - 12.00 am

Dr. Volker Audorff
Lecturer

E-mail: volker.audorff@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3479
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3468

Building: Sport, Room 1.07
Consultation Hours: Wednesday  11.00-12.00 am

Franka Gaiser

Franka Gaiser
Research Assistant, DFG Projekt "PastKey"

E-Mail: franka.gaiser[at]uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4763

Building: Bayreuth, Leuschnerstraße 51, Room A 0.02

Veronika Mitterwallner
Research Assistant

E-Mail: veronika.mitterwallner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3478

Building: Sport, Room 1.38

Sofie Paulus
Research Assistant

E-Mail: sofie.paulus@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3482

Building: Sport, Room 0.14

Anne-Maria Schweizer
Research Assistant

E-Mail: anne-maria.schweizer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4702

Building: Bayreuth, Leuschnerstraße 51, Room A 1.04

Fabian Sommer
Research Assistant

E-Mail: fabian.sommer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3478

Building: Sport, Room 1.38

Arne Schwietering
Research Assistant, Projekt "Digital Ranger"

E-Mail: arne.schwietering@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3482

Building:
Sport, Room 0.14

Eileen Straube

Eileen Straube
Research Assistant, Projekt "U4Impact"

E-Mail: eileen.straube@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3472

Building: Sport, Room 1.04


Webmaster: Sandra Schatz

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact